Skip to main content

Ursa Major Awards 2007 winners

The Ursa Major Awards 2007, given for excellence in anthropomorphic arts, were announced on Saturday, May 17at the Morphicon convention. 

Among the winners were Thomas K. Dye's printed webcomic collection All The Newshounds Fit To Print (Best Anthropomorphic Other Literary Work), and D.C. Simpson's webcomic Ozy and Millie (Best Anthropomorphic Comic Strip). Other nominations in these sections included the webcomics  A Doemain of our Own, Digger, Dan And Mab's Furry Adventures, Lackadaisy and Newshounds II.