Skip to main content

The Nightmare After Halloween

Hey folks! If you haven't checked'em out yet, you should definitely have a look-see at this year's Fright Night winners: Mr. Ben Bittner's "Trail of the Snail God" is this year's readers' choice and Mr. Teague Tysseling's "MerMILF: A Piece of Fish Tail... er, Tale" was picked by our panel judge, Jon Morris.

And don't forget to have a look at all the other awesome entries!