Skip to main content

Nothing Better Vol 2 is Now Available - and more!

dementian comics is pleased as punch to announce not one but TWO books from creator tyler page that are now available at our online store:

  • Nothing Better Vol 2: Into the Wild is the second collection of the intriguing and thought-provoking webcomic Nothing Better and collects chapters 8-12.
  • The Saga of Rob Harvard (or, Stylish Vittles 4 - Behind the Page) is the first publication culled from the daily sketchblog Page-A-Day and collects the first (and so far, only!) extended story arc in a gorgeous handmade package.

Nothing Better Vol 2: Into the Wild

Odd-couple roommates Katt and Jane are in the middle of their first semester of college. They've made it past the awkward introductions and initial missteps to find themselves in a daunting place - in total control of their lives and their futures for the first time. 

Fortunately for the girls and their friends, St. Urho College is the perfect place to explore their budding freedom.  Parties, tests, crushes, adventure and new experiences are around every corner.  As the girls forge deeper into the world around them, their journey within takes them to new(different) and sometimes confusing places.

They slowly begin to learn that life isn't always something you can plan moment-by-moment - it's something you just have to let happen.


The Saga of Rob Harvard

The Saga of Rob Harvard (Stylish Vittles 4 Behind the Page) is the utterly amazing and %100 absolutely true story behind the Stylish Vittles Graphic novels. It is printed in full color on grey paper with an uncoated cover and is hand made and hand bound and limited to ONLY 250 numbered copies - EVER!! so get yours NOW!


HERE now!

Nothing Better