Comix Talk for Thursday, March 18, 2010

AWARDS: The Joe Shuster award nominees were announced.  The webcomic category nominees are: Attila Adorjany – Metaphysical Neuroma; Kate Beaton – Hark! A Vagrant ;Andy Belanger – Bottle of Awesome and Raising Hell; Rene Engström – Anders Loves Maria; Karl Kerschl – The Abominable Charles Christopher; Gisèle Lagacé and David Lumsdon – Eerie Cuties and Ménage à 3; Tara Tallan – Galaxion; and Steve Wolfhard – Cat Rackham.

REVIEW: El Santo reviews By Moon Alone.


Xaviar Xerexes

Wandering webcomic ronin. Created Comixpedia (2002-2005) and ComixTalk (2006-2012; 2016-?). Made a lot of unfinished comics and novels.