Happy Halloween From Fright Night!!!

Time to announce the winning entries for Comixpedia’s Fright Night Event. Congratulations to Ryan Howe, Ben Bittner, Jeff Boyes, Lucas Phelps, Michael Lalonde, Kane Lynch, and Dan Hess. Now go on over to Fright Night to check out the winning entries and any of the other great entries you may have missed!

Xaviar Xerexes

Wandering webcomic ronin. Created Comixpedia (2002-2005) and ComixTalk (2006-2012; 2016-?). Made a lot of unfinished comics and novels.