Canadian Webcomic Collective: Transmission X

Transmission X features Toronto creators: Cameron Stewart, Karl Kerschl, Scott Hepburn, Brenden Fletcher, Arthur Dela Cruz and Ramon Perez. Everyone knows Perez from Butternut Squash and Steward and Dela Cruz have both been previously nominated for Eisners. Looks like a great group. (ht/ the Beat)


Xaviar Xerexes

Wandering webcomic ronin. Created Comixpedia (2002-2005) and ComixTalk (2006-2012; 2016-?). Made a lot of unfinished comics and novels.